Before I Die ____________ !!

Before I die

I have seen this lovely post on Candy Chang’s blog and I absolutely loved it. The title may look scary to you but think about it. If someone asks you this question, what would put into the blank spot? I made my own list as many as I could think of. Why don’t you contribute and tell me what would you do before you die? Let’s be brave and think about what you want to do. I am sure there are some  awesome ideas about that I can not even imagine

  1. BEFORE I DIE, I WANT TO SIT ON TOP OF THE HILL THAT LOOK OVER TO MACHA PICHU.
  2. BEFORE I DIE, I WANT TO TRY ICE SKATING
  3. BEFORE I DIE, I WANT TO OPEN AN EXHIBITION OF MY OWN PHOTOS
  4. BEFORE I DIE, I WANT TO DO BUNGEE JUMPING
  5. BEFORE I DIE, I WANT TO RIDE A HORSE WITH A FULL SPEED
  6. BEFORE I DIE, I WANT TO SING FRONT OF THE THOUSAND OF PEOPLE
  7. BEFORE I DIE, I WANT TO SWIM WITH DOLPHINS IN AN OPEN SEA
  8. BEFORE I DIE, I WANT TO WATCH OF A BIRTH OF AN ANIMAL
  9. BEFORE I DIE, I WANT TO SIT IN A SMALL STREET IN ROME AND DRINK MY RED WINE
  10. BEFORE I DIE, I WANT TO RIDE A GONDOLA IN VENICE WITH MY BOYFRIEND

What do you guys want before you die?

Please leave your comments..

 

2 Comments

  1. Pingback: the way they die unknown. « Sick with Poetry.

  2. Pingback: Do or Die | Seriously?

Leave a Reply

