Interior Design Theme Web-Site homepage coded/Free download

light-bg-1

Hi guys!

It has been long time a haven’t posted anything in geek stuff in here but good to see that people come here here and there for the other posts. Today I will give you an interior design theme site for free to download. To be honest I am a terrible designer(better with the coding part though) So it was an actually challenge for me to see currently where I am standing with the designing.

I suppose the result is not too bad. I had different variations for this design(not to big deal) Please leave me a short comment about which one do you like most? There is also screenshots of the site if you would like to see before you download them.

Light Theme

Download Light Theme

Download Dark Theme

Download Dark Theme

Gray Theme

Download Gray Theme

 

Leave a Reply

