Some Bike-action Photos

8

I took this photos few months ago.  Although jumping around with a motorbike does not quite fit in my enjoyment list, it was fun to take photos and watch. Apart from your hearth racing moments of course. Ryan(let me introduce you. He is my BF’s brother) was actually pretty confident and tried his best to give me good shots. Hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

Let me introduce you. This is the action guy. Ryan…


Getting ready for the adventure. Birrr… I have goosebumps already


And Here we go. Loosen up!

I was having a warming up heart-attack while I was taking this shot.

Time is not helping as they say to get used to it.

Ok. Ok I finally revealed myself… Sort of

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Photo shots of Lola and the Monkey | Zillion Journey

Leave a Reply

