Tokyo-Genso’s amazing art: Japan illustrations

Shinjuku Station

shinjuku-station

Before I start, I should say, I took this images from gakuranman.com . I was so impressed that I felt like I had to publish them on my site too. I only took some, the ones I really liked but if you want to see more you can go gakuranman’s site.

The guy who created these illustrations,tokyo-genso’s site can be also accessed from this link.

These are one of the best and breathtaking lillustratiuons. So detailed, realistic and above the dreamy. Enjoy and leave a comment if you are as impressed as I am.

Cheers

Haneda Airport

Haneda Airport

Shinjuku Skyscraper

Shinjuku Skyscraper

Tokyo Tocho Government Building

Tokyo Tocho Government Building

Tokyo Skytree

Tokyo Skytree

Sofmap-akihabara

Sofmap Akihabara

tokyo

Tokyo

Shibuya sakuraya

Shibuya sakuraya

hamamatsucho-station

Hamamatsucho Station

mcdonalds

Mcdonalds

Rainbow Bridge

Rainbow Bridge

akihabara

Akihabara

Kabuki Ginza

Kabuki Ginza

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Tokyo Illustrator Has Genitals Removed, Cooks and Serves Them at Public Banquet | The Observer

Leave a Reply

