Welcome Back

Cartoon-Happy-New-Year-2013-1024x768Happy new year everyone! It has been a while that I actually posted anything. But it is indeed nice to be back.

I always find the beginning of a new year quite though. It is not because of the outside conditions but the enforcement of personal rules. Almost everyone expects from a new year to bring a miracle to their life. A change, a chance maybe a little bit good luck in some aspects. Some people puts resolutions to push the limits and try to make their own change in their life.Although trying to change your life in a good direction is something admirable, I cannot help to think that it can be quite tricky. When the ticking clock moves from 00 to 01 I will change this in my life paradigm.

Last year was one of the best year of my life. Almost everything that I wished for came true. I am not sure it was related with luck but I definitely worked my butt-off to achieve them. Yes there is a quite proud person front of you with what she has done for her life in the past 12 months. Of course there is a fact that I am generally bit more greedy then usual people and always try to get more. For me not moving forward enough is equal with going backwards. So in the beginning of this new year there is this unsettle feeling in me how to make this year even better than last year. Or will it be?

The best thing about  last year was finally finding balance on my work life and my personal life. It is blessing to be happy in the both directions and whatever I do, my first goal is to keep that balance as long as I can. Sometimes its hard to decide what makes you really happy in the life and what is going to be permanent in your life.

I wish everyone, healthy, balanced and happy new year!

Get year gears ready because it is going to be an awesome year!

 

Leave a Reply

